Click on image to zoom

  • Image 1

OneJoy Non Rechargeable 3 Pack

Rating:
How do you rate this product?
27 Review(s)
Alerts:
 

Availability: In stock

$26.97
 

Product Description

NJOY's new OneJoy non rechargeable electronic cigarette has quickly become America's #1 disposable Electronic Cigarette. Requires no charging and is Equal to 2 Packs of traditional cigarettes. Each package comes with three fully charged, premium flavor electronic cigarettes in the nicotine level of your choice. OneJoy disposable electronic cigarettes now come in menthol flavor as well. Our popular non-rechargeable electronic cigarette is odor free, ash free, tobacco-smoke free, and costs less than smoking! Each non-rechargeable electronic cigarette can be recycled after use. Learn about NJOY's recycling program.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
So much like a tobacco cigarette Review by
How do you rate this product?

I bought my first one this morning at 7-11. I found it so much like smoking a cigarette that I accidentally tried to light it with my cigarette lighter. LOL I have put my lighter away out of reach - hope I will never need it again. I'm very hopeful.

(Posted on 11/16/12)

I Enjoy my NJoy! Review by Samantha
How do you rate this product?

I bought my NJoy at a local 7Eleven just for giggles, when I actually tried it I was very pleased with the outcome. It may not taste like a Newport but it still delivered a menthol taste with the satisfaction of the nicotine. Now I use this whenever I am in the house, car, or anywhere my kids may be!<br/>Thanks NJoy!

(Posted on 11/7/12)

peasantly surprised with this product Review by
How do you rate this product?

I picked up an Njoy cigarette at my local mart skeptical of e-cigarettes. I am an avid smoker, and thought it would pale in comparison to the real thing. From the first drag i was very pleased. It looks, feels, tastes, and delivers nicotine like a real cigarette without all the downfalls of smoking (ash tray smell, yellowed teeth, etc.) Not to mention you can smoke pretty much anywhere! With increasing smoking restrictions, i often find myself walking miles just to have a smoke. I am a big fan,

(Posted on 10/24/12)

GREAT Product Review by T. Gonzalez
How do you rate this product?

I have tried a few E-Cigs (disposable / rechargeable) and have found these to be NJOY-able! The flavor is great and the ability to get my "fix" Priced well @ $7.99 it IS actually cheaper than buying real cigs plus no smell, etc. Found them at Exxon Tigermart - great find!

(Posted on 10/14/12)

7.99 OneJoy NJoy Review by Sarah
How do you rate this product?

Just started yesterday, I bought the OneJoy menthol 1.8%. I got it at 7-11 in NH, it tastes great. I work as a server no smoke breaks, this is perfect. I'm very happy so far, just waiting to see how long it lasts. Can't afford a kit yet so this is perfect!

(Posted on 10/11/12)

V2 to NJOY Review by
How do you rate this product?

I smoked V2's for about 3 months and I got sick of paying 30 bucks online for my refills. plus my batterys were getting worn out. I seen NJOY at a gas station and I was just like "what the H***. its been a few hours and im sold. Its a great product with a great tast and vaper.<br/>

(Posted on 9/18/12)

Great product Review by
How do you rate this product?

So im 18 years old and have smoked since i was 16. It's cheaper than 2 packs by far and its easy to use. I play sports so cutting back on actual cigarettes has saved me money.

(Posted on 7/9/12)

best i have tried Review by MARY STITZ
How do you rate this product?

i have tried 3 or 4 kinds and this is my favorite. i buy mine at Walgreens and will continue to do so, as online is more expensive. i had hoped to order online...save money, trips to store, etc., but they are quite a bit cheaper at Walgreens, and NO shipping fee.

(Posted on 7/4/12)

Not too shabby Review by Candice
How do you rate this product?

Pick one of these up today after checking out this website. Picked one up from a Holiday gas station for $7.99, so it's real great to try the idea out for cheap rather than committing to other ecig brands that run nearly $80. I didn't want to expose my new baby to smoke on my clothes, or bother my husband who's never smoked. This is a win in my book.

(Posted on 5/25/12)

better than a cigarette! Review by
How do you rate this product?

I love the idea of not having to recharge,just use when you want to. I hope they will come in a lower nicotine level soon.

(Posted on 5/13/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OneJoy Non Rechargeable 3 Pack

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    How do you rate this product?

* Required Fields

contact us: USA Customer Service 1-888-669-6569 | Outside USA 1-480-305-7950 | Product Info 1-888-NOW-NJOY (669-6569) |