Click on image to zoom

  • Image 1

OneJoy Non Rechargeable 3 Pack

Rating:
How do you rate this product?
27 Review(s)
Alerts:
 

Availability: In stock

$26.97
 

Product Description

NJOY's new OneJoy non rechargeable electronic cigarette has quickly become America's #1 disposable Electronic Cigarette. Requires no charging and is Equal to 2 Packs of traditional cigarettes. Each package comes with three fully charged, premium flavor electronic cigarettes in the nicotine level of your choice. OneJoy disposable electronic cigarettes now come in menthol flavor as well. Our popular non-rechargeable electronic cigarette is odor free, ash free, tobacco-smoke free, and costs less than smoking! Each non-rechargeable electronic cigarette can be recycled after use. Learn about NJOY's recycling program.

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Tastes like the real thing!!!! Review by
How do you rate this product?

I came to this site to compare the prices to the stores and am quite surprised to see it costs more to buy online than at a store. Nevertheless, its UNBELIEVABLY GOOD!!!!

(Posted on 3/21/12)

Perfect and Economical Solution Review by Pam
How do you rate this product?

Given the cost today the non-rechargeable can cut your cost of real cigs in half, (with rechargeable closer to 85% can be saved). I have bought the more expensive ones - and they are not as good or as clean as the NJoy, plus they make you feel like you are using a replacement and not meeting your needs. This is a perfect way to try the NJoy and I now know I will invest in a recharable kit and have already given up real cig - this is real to me.

(Posted on 3/21/12)

beatiful Review by 9436qa
How do you rate this product?

is beatiful this product.

(Posted on 3/21/12)

LOVE THE TASTE Review by Mel
How do you rate this product?

I am an avid menthol smoker, i am very pleased with the taste and satisfaction of NJOY nonrechargeables

(Posted on 3/21/12)

first one ever Review by
How do you rate this product?

I bought my first njoy product non rechargeable at 7-11. I'm liking it so far. My first electronic cigarette ever. I can smoke in and around my house. In the car and no odor no ash. Its all good I love it.

(Posted on 3/11/12)

A GREAT CHOICE.. Review by BROOKE CATOUR 2012
How do you rate this product?

I GAVE THE '' NJOY'' A TRY AND I CAN HONESTLY CHANGE ITS NAME TO '' LOVE'' ITS PAST ENJOY!! WITH COFFEE, A FEW PUFFS!! AND I FEEL LIKE,, WOW!! WHERE HAVE I BEEN!! HOW LONG HAVE I BEEN MISSING OUT!!...BUT NOT ANYMORE!! I'M HERE TO STAY!!...THANK YOU!! AND I HONESTLY DO'' ENJOY''...... ~BROOKE CATOUR 2012 ~

(Posted on 3/9/12)

Love..love..love this e-cig!! Review by
How do you rate this product?

I have tried other e-cig products and this is by far the best and most convenient.

(Posted on 3/7/12)

Product is good. Review by Jan
How do you rate this product?

I totally love njoy disposable, but they are way too expensive to buy on this site. Cheaper in stores. I had thought this would be the way to go. NOPE!

(Posted on 3/7/12)

Non Chargable e cig Review by
How do you rate this product?

I like the idea of using the non chargable e cig but they run out fast. There is no way I smoked two packs of cigs with this on e cig. I will try it one more time and see if it will last longer

(Posted on 3/7/12)

First electronic I've tried... Review by Nate
How do you rate this product?

I have to say I was intrigued by the disposable design. <br/><br/>I travel for a living and smoking in hotels is a HUGE NO NO. I was with my 8 year old today at 7-11 and decided to pick one up. <br/><br/>If they can make it lighter (as in weight) it would be near perfect. I will surely be a repeat customer, and if anyone has questions let me know.

(Posted on 2/25/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OneJoy Non Rechargeable 3 Pack

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    How do you rate this product?

* Required Fields

contact us: USA Customer Service 1-888-669-6569 | Outside USA 1-480-305-7950 | Product Info 1-888-NOW-NJOY (669-6569) |